Eat my cakes.. Keep the orders coming!!

Yet another busy week of cakes! No complaints from me.. Keep the orders coming!!

One pink Rose cake out of the way, although I can’t wait for another order to come through as it was so much fun to make… I think next time I will attempt the chocolate version!

Next up (all by Saturday might add) I have a batch of church themed cupcakes for a Vicar.. I can say that Google cannot help me this time! I also have a blue cupcake batch and a flower cupcake birthday box!

It’s all under control!!! I also need to start trying out some Halloween ones soon.. I need to perfect the blood red butter cream 🙂

Leave a Reply

