Eat my cakes update.. It’s been a while

Soooo… It’s been a while on the cake front so here it goes.. I have a ruby anniversary cupcake order red and white will be the theme.. Lots of hearts and sparkles… Then comes a pink Power Ranger cake but with the blue costume.. Hmmm its going to be a biggen!! Then girlie cupcakes.. My fav, followed by some cakes for a new vicar, my idea of busty nuns was rejected lol… And then some cupcakes for a lovely Mum.. And i may throw a zombie cake in there too!! Thanks for keeping me busy folks!! What will be next?

Leave a Reply

